

Board of Commissioners of Cook County

118 North Clark Street Chicago, IL

Department Details

Department name: Finance Subcommittee on Workers' Compensation

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room,

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
SEAN M. MORRISON	Chairman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
MAGGIE TREVOR	Vice Chairwoman	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026